Dresses ♥

The different outfits I wore to work for a week!

Day 1:

My zebra print top with my uniqlo dress


 The owl necklace Vivian bought for me from Bangkok! One male owl & one female owl so cute ♥


Wore a heart print headband

Day 2:

One of my favourite dresses to wear cause it’s simple yet presentable, easy to dress up or down according to occasion too.

Ribbon & polka dots, need I say more?

Ribbon ring! 3 for $13 from Diva, the three rings are all different designs of course.

My current favourite bag $29 from Editor’s Market

Day 3:

Wearing the same Uniqlo dress again LOL

My ribbon belt from BKK from Vivian again!

My navy heart print cardi at $10, spot the $5 tote in the background?

Ribbon in my hair cause I like it like that

Day 4:

Grey ribbon print dress at $10 from Bugis Street

Lace up details at the top of the dress! Someone commented my chest looks big but I was like ‘nah it’s just my period’ LOL

My $10 bag from Bugis Street

Day 5:

My $10 Outfitter Girls shirt & $10 Cotton On skirt

My ring from this super nice shop @ Far East Plaza! Vivian got it for my birthday 3 years ago & it still looks relatively new so the quality damn good! (:

My $10 Dress from Bugis Street Unicode!

The print is kinda floral but not the girly kind, but still chio!! The belt I bought from Tamp Inter btw.

$29 tote from Editor’s Market. Rose ring from Diva, 3 for $13

Day 7:

Just a simple black button-down dress 🙂

My style is just girly dresses & skirts, so bloody predictable but that’s who I am. Not gonna change just to be “more fashionable”. That’s why my friends find it so easy to shop for me & spot things I will like LOL.

Most days I just leave my hair down cause I’m too tired to do anything else with it.

Don’t judge me cause I’m quite lazy to find different accessories to match as well, such a rush in the morning getting ready as it is. I also re-wear my outfits quite often since outfit choices that’re acceptable for work is quite limited.

Will update more soon. This post is a cheat post cause I just took one photo every morning for a week before going to work LOL.

XOXO,

HuiMin

2 comments

  1. Pingback: Homepage
  2. Shelby Alnas · February 13, 2012

    Hello Webmaster, I noticed that https://huiminxoxo.wordpress.com/2012/02/07/dresses-%E2%99%A5/ is ranking pretty low on Google and has a low Google PageRank. Now the Google PageRank is how Google is able to see how relevant your webpage is compared to all the other webpages online, if you cannot rank high at the top of Google, then you will NOT get the traffic you need. Now usually trying to get to the top of Google costs hundreds if not thousands of dollars and very highly optimized targeted marketing campaigns that takes a team of experts months to achieve. However, we can show you how to get to the top of Google with no out of pocket expenses (free traffic), no stupid ninja tricks, no silly mind control techniques, and this will be all white hat with no blackhat software or tactics that could possibly land you on bad terms with Google and put you in the dreaded “Google Sandbox”. We’ll show you how to easily capture all the targeted traffic you need, for free, multiple ways to land fast (not months) first-page rankings in Google and other major search engines (Bing, Yahoo, Ask, etc), even show you strategies on how to earn daily commissions just try Ranking Top of Google, please check out our 5 minute video.

    Like

Leave a Reply

