Halloweeeeeen ♥

image

Here’s a very late update on my Halloween costume. Organised a Halloween party for Ardiente (SMU dance club) and was super excited because I never celebrated Halloween before. All the candies and costume choices… Talk about underexposed.

Anyway, I decided to go as Wednesday from the Addams Family!

image

It was one of my favourite cartoons while growing up. I used to glue myself to the screen whenever it came on at my grandma’s house as only her house had cable. I liked Wednesday because she was so smart and sarcastic about everything and she always got to bully her brother. Maybe that’s how I see myself… should explain why I like her when she’s the opposite of my personality!

Got inspiration from this picture:

image

And I super love the caption btw. Love her dark humour!

image

Wore a simple black skater dress and black stockings and tied pigtails while making my eye makeup really dark. I think it’s great for people who want to dress up but don’t want to get too crazy. Plus, whatever you need for the look can still be used for everyday styles and should be already in your closet!

Okay you’re just gonna see a lot of photos of my 臭脸 in a fail attempt to be scary hahaha:

image

Tiara was dressed as a lolita doll! Our ootd isn’t half bad (self proclaimed)

image

Denise the pretty sleeping beauty! She actually brought her teddy bear along as well. The one that I grabbed and took many photos with.

image

TEDDYS! Do I pass for a creepy child? *Creepy smile* 

image

Somehow someone decided to dress as an adult bear and brought their baby bear along. LOL actually I have no idea what was a costume and that was just my 猜测.

image

Bernice dressed as a pirate!  Laura was being lazy, I practically had to nag at her to even buy something to wear on her head for the costumer party tsk.

image

Posing w my horny man friend hahaha. He claimed dressing im red and having the trident shows his extra effort.

image

SLENDERMAN IN DA HOUSE!!!  I was really proud of my juniors some of them really took the effort with the costumes! Commendable because he couldn’t see and could barely breathe when his homemade mask was on.

image

Of course I had to take a solo shot with him! Poor guy got pranked because he couldn’t see. Next year you should change costume.

image

I think this hairstyle actually suits me, what do you think? 

image

With the year twos ^^ we stuck it out through a year of trainings and summer production, oh yeah (:

image

Jewel came dressed as a dancing cow!!!  Super cute! But the air con wasn’t really circulating well because there were so many people in that apartment so she took off her onsie in the end.

image

But not before we made her do this hahaha. Love her cute cow costume!!

image

Thanks to tiara for organizing the potluck!  (:

image

My cca has a lot of pretty girls. COME JOIN US!  *shameless publicity*

It’s way overdue, but hope you guys had as much fun as I did! 

XOXO,
HuiMin

Leave a Reply

