Wedding OOTD ♥

image

Finally a day where I can dress up! Here’s my outfit for my cousin’s wedding ceremony in the day.

image

My top is from tracyeinny, $25. Super love the flowy material that makes it look really nice when I tuck it into high waist shorts and skirts. Of course it works well with a pair of jeans as well. I really like the silver collar detail that adds just a touch of girly to the top; the back is sheer and so you look all sweet in front but hey (;

The skirt is from Taiwan and I bought it at Wu fen pu for $5! Heels are from New Look, I bought them on a sale for $20! And the purse is a free gift from Dolly Magazine!

image

image

image

image

I had makeup on and that explains the spam of selfies.

My boyf is currently in Taiwan and I miss him like mad. Now I know how those ns gfs feel. I kid, I don’t. How could I? Waiting for him to come home while I attempt to establish some form of independence. I’m taking the chance to put on makeup, get all dressed up and go crazy shopping. This is me in survival mode.

XOXO,
HuiMin

4 comments

  1. Sarmistha Goswami · December 9, 2013

    Very cute outfit! I love the yellow skirt and love the way you have styled this look! You are very pretty too 🙂 Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    Like

  2. sophjadexo · December 10, 2013

    The colours of the top and skirt look amazing together! Really nice look 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

