Monochrome OOTD ♥

image

My ootd:
Floral headband from Factorie
White dress from H&M
Black belt from Taiwan
Black strappy wedges from Adel BHG

Eileen’s OOTD:
Black and white dress from xhysteria
Thin strap heels from nickelrow


It was lovely meeting up with my secondary school classmate, Eileen! Somehow we coincidentally dressed up in black and white coordinates, but in our own style. I was sweet&girly (as usual) and she was hot&edgy!  Check her fashion instagram at @certifiedlove! Follow me @huiminxoxo!

Love,
HuiMin

5 comments

  1. Jacqueline Jax · April 5, 2014

    Have you seen the new vest trend? I love it when a surprise comes my way that is delicious enough to want as much as chocolate. Looks like the oversized sport jacket left as quickly as it came this time. On with the new…. {Trend To Try} Designers Are Baring Arms with Elongated Vests Trending on The Runways http://wp.me/p29tlw-UT

    Like

  2. tunesandtunics · April 6, 2014

    Love both of these dresses! Black and white will always be my favorite.
    TunesandTunics.com

    Like

  3. amandaoboe · April 6, 2014

    I LOVE the black and white dress- so classy!

    http://tallvegetarian.wordpress.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

