Good Friday OOTD ♥

image

Finally had time to shop around town! 

Fell in love with the cute furry sweater at TopShop! The original version was too large so I opted for the petite line. It’s a little shorter but still as cute and definitely more fitted. Been eyeing knitted sweaters that are either sparkly or furry for some time but had been hesitating to buy. SG weather is way too humid!!! But this piece was a gem, and at fifty dollars off I just HAD to get it.

I paired my loose top with a tight bottom to keep some shape in my outfit. The plain colour blocking allowed me to be a little more playful with my accessories so I opted for footwear with prints, a cream clutch and black and gold necklace and hair clip, keeping in mind not to take away too much attention from the colour blocking.

My coordinate:
White furry sweater from TopShop
Red bandage skirt from Forever 21
Leopard print flats from Rubi
Clutch from Taiwan Shilin Night Market
Necklace from *Scape flea
Hair accessory from JRunway

Have a great weekend everyone!

XOXO,
HuiMin

3 comments

  1. myclosetisfull · April 19, 2014

    I love your outfit! Your hair looks flawless as well 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: Fashionista Award! ❤ | HUIMINXOXO

Leave a Reply

