Beach OOTD♥

image

Bikini top from Taiwan Ximending
Bikini bottom from H&M
Hello Kitty wedge slippers from Taiwan Taoyuan
Blue shades from Taiwan Ximending
(yes a lot of Taiwan stuff, can’t wait to go back this May!)

The picture is a little grainy after adjusting exposure because it was super dark at first. Sun wasn’t cooperating, sigh.

image

Yay, time for picture spam!  Arranged for a beach date with Eileen, seeing as our annual tanning stopped for two years.

image

The sun wasn’t really being nice, so I’d definitely have to go back again to get the tan I want.

image

Went to Azzura Beach Club on Siloso Beach. I went there the previous time and thought it was not bad. You pay for a drink and get to use the pools and any lounge area you want!

image

Us at the pretty cabana!

image

Got a strawberry and lime beer that tasted like soft drink cause they were out of corona. ): My stripey coverup dress is also, again, from Taiwan!

image

Chilling under another tentage.

image

Second round of drinks on the house, sex on the beach. Pretty umbrella drinks!

image

Went to the pool. There were two pools, a bigger green one and a smaller blue one! Freak I’m damn pale. Sigh SUN WHERE WERE YOU?

image

“Omg I’m so scared I’ll drop my phone into the water omg omg”

image

On sunlit waters, we lay dreaming.

Can’t wait for what summer has in store for me!

XOXO,
HuiMin

4 comments

  1. myclosetisfull · April 25, 2014

    Ahhh I wish it was that warm in these parts 😦 And I love Corona as well!

    Like

    • huiminxoxo · April 25, 2014

      Travel to the warm countries! 🙂 Yeah, it’s a pretty good beer heh.

      Like

      • Jack · July 5, 2015

        hi Huiminxoxo nice to meet u too ok, I am Jack here ok I am single ok ,are u single Huiminxoxo , every sunday I like to go to the sentosa siloso beach swimming and dating and play beach volleyball and suntanning and I like to go to the downtown east wild wild wet swimming and dating ok 97764582

        Like

  2. JACK · November 19, 2014

    hi Huiminxoxo nice to meet u too ok I am Jack here ok I am single ok can I date u out anytime go out to the sentosa siloso beach bar ther swimming and play beach volleyball and lay down suntanning ok please contact me at 97764582

    Like

Leave a Reply

