Caged OOTD ♥

image

Started my internship this week and I have to switch my wardrobe to become more office appropriate. That’s a huge headache for busty girls like me (lol did I just say that?) because blouses with buttons are just a wardrobe disaster. I’d basically be flashing everyone! So I have to scout for tops that don’t have buttons and can pass for office wear. And I am so happy I picked up the gorgeous top from MIYOC warehouse sale for only 10 dollars! Super happy that I found some great pieces from the sale such as this top because I don’t usually find blogshop clothes to be worth the price. And, I brought it on a school business trip and it didn’t wrinkle easily despite being tossed around in my luggage! Plus super in love with the chiffon material.

Monochrome coordinate to stay classy and formal! Details:
Buttonless high collar cage top – Jumping Around, MIYOC Warehouse sale
Black skirt – Taiwan
Black heels – Charles and Keith

I’ll be blogging in a bit about some new products that I got!

XOXO,
HuiMin

2 comments

Leave a Reply

