Pierre Cardin: Candy Love ♥

image

I’m in LOVE with the new lingerie sets I got from Pierre Cardin! 

Besides looking good on the outside, we have to look good underneath too right? 

It’s an awkward topic but I just want to profess my love for Pierre Cardin on the internet hahaha. I’ve been wearing their lingerie for over 5 years, ever since I was a teenager!  They’re so comfy and affordable they make me reluctant to try out other brands I heard were good!

For me I don’t really like thick padding or no padding. I’m sure most bustier girls prefer the same. I prefer moderate padding that is breathable and provides adequate coverage and a sense of security. Pierre Cardin has always sold designs that are not only cute but also of perfect thickness padding wise. Plus, they’ve come up with a new C/D cup range, like FINALLY!!! Something for em gurls LOL.

image

Super love the girly colours and the corset inspired design! It is really comfortable and fitting as well.

image

Thicker band and triple clasp for more security!

Plus, they are super wallet friendly, 2 lingerie sets for a $30 offer!

Can’t wait to show you my Taiwan haul (yes I went time Taiwan again)!
XOXO,
HuiMin

2 comments

  1. ignitethebeauty · May 21, 2014

    Those are gorgeous! Love the laced-up detailing in the front!

    Like

  2. moncler aspen · December 7, 2014

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

