Make of the day ♥

image

Haven’t done a beauty post in ages so here’s my everyday makeup look this summer! Loving my CC cream that provides really good coverage. I use loads of concealers because my eyebags are really a disaster and I’ve been breaking out quite often. T.T I’ve been wearing this look for internship, which is slightly more dolled up than my school day makeup. I’m still in search of the perfect mascara, any recommendations internet world?

Products used in this make of the day:

Bourjois CC cream
Za Perfect Fit concealer
Maybelline Pure Concealer Mineral
Garnier PureActive 2in1 Tinted Spot Roll-on
Stila Convertible Colour in Peony
Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick in Patina
Etude House Oh m’Eye Liner in 01
Etude House Easy Brow Pencil in 03
Etude House Look at My Eye  Eyeshadow in BE103

Will be reviewing my new makeup products very very soon. (:

XOXO,
HuiMin

Leave a Reply

