GSS Treasures I – HURS Turquoise & Gold Necklace♥

image

It’s the time of the year where I’m especially guilty of binge shopping. I can’t help it, there’s just too many great deals out there during the Great Singapore Sales! I’ll be blogging about the deals I find during the GSS as I find them so that you can enjoy them too! ^^v

Super love this $5 necklace I picked up at the HURS Pop Up Store at Bugis Junction!  I’ve been into accessorizing my work outfits with statement necklaces lately – they give that extra pop to my plain tee and A line skirt coordinates! It’s such a great deal because typically this type of necklaces retail for about $12+-20+! You can browse their online store here!

The entire HURS store was on sale when I stopped by on Monday. I hope you find something cute there too!

XOXO,
HuiMin

Leave a Reply

