Summer Hippie OOTD ❤

image

I’d rather wear flowers on my hair than diamonds on my neck.

Embodying summer in my crop top, high waisted shorts and sandals combo! I went for a relaxed, carefree vibe with the floral headbands and kids Accessorize bracelet! So happy that I picked up the adorable daisy crop top back at Argyle Centre! Also purchased my iPanema sandals from Hong Kong as well!

image

What do you think of my pocket showing distressed shorts? Some people love, some people hate. Personally this is one of my favourite pair of high waisted shorts! Brought out my Baggu bag as well!

image

Perfect outfit for a sunny hot day, and chilling around with friends!

image

Love how a floral headband instantly makes your hair look gorgeous and fairyish!

Coordinate of the day:
Floral headband, Forever 21
Daisy crop top,  Hong Kong Argyle Centre
Pink high waisted shorts, Forever 21
Sandals, iPanema
Heart charm bracelets, Accessorize
Baggu sling bag, Rockstar

XOXO,
HuiMin

11 comments

  1. melis00 · August 17, 2014

    Love it! It’s so cute

    Like

  2. myclosetisfull · August 18, 2014

    I love the pocket details of high-waisted shorts! I also really like your floral headband. I’ve been trying to decide if I can pull off the floral look in my hair…we’ll have to see 🙂

    Like

    • huiminxoxo · August 18, 2014

      Thank you! 😀 Glad I’m not the only one who likes them! Can’t wait to see you try the floral headband look! X

      Like

  3. wondersreviews · August 19, 2014

    So pretty ! Love your hair color with the flowers ! ❤
    Xoxo
    Michelle

    Like

    • huiminxoxo · August 20, 2014

      Thank you so much Michelle! xX

      Like

      • wondersreviews · August 20, 2014

        You are welcome ! 🙂
        Feel free to visite my little fashion n beauty wonderland too, and leave your thoughts, i’ll be happy to reply you. 💕
        Xoxo

        Like

  4. kerstie ladd · August 20, 2014

    I love your pocket-showing shorts! 🙂 And your hair. Cute as always!

    Like

  5. myclosetisfull · August 22, 2014

    Hello my dear and happy Friday 🙂 I just wanted to let you know I nominated you for another award because I love your blog so much! It’s called the “One Lovely Blog Award.” You don’t have to do the post, I just wanted to let you know! ❤

    Like

    • huiminxoxo · August 23, 2014

      Oh my gosh, thank you so much Alison!!! I’m so honoured, and I’ll definitely do the post! ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

