‘Pick Me Up’ $100 Beauty Giveaway ❤

A GIVEAWAY

HELLO! I’m so excited to announce my first ever giveaway! I’ve been wanting to do a giveaway for a really long time – it seems like such a fun way to give back to my readers. Recently, I’ve collected several beauty products that I thought were really good to give you guys, i.e. products I would pick up myself:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m super excited about this bunch of beauty products – most of them are my favourites! I tried to include brands that are well-known and trusted for their quality – only the best for you guys (:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I think if you look back at my posts two years ago, you’d probably find one where I was raving about my Body Shop Morninga Shower Gel. Every time there’s a sale on the shower gels, it’s Morninga I go for. Every time. So I almost always have two or three of these in my closet.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I LOVE the Strawberry Body Butter from The Body Shop! It just smells really really good and I always feel so relaxed after using it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I tried this on at Innisfree and this is my favourite scent out of this range (:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love masks from Taiwan – they are AWESOME! And My Scheming is no exception. (: This set of masks will brighten dull tired complexions while providing loads of moisture!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Been using this since I got it for my birthday and I LOVE IT! Really does wonders to my undereye area!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have been eyeing this Urban Decay eyeliner for ages and finally decided to get one for myself and I was like, good things are meant to share!

I’m using Rafflecopter for this giveaway and there are three mandatory steps to joining my giveaway – Like Huiminxoxo on Facebook, like the Giveaway post, and comment on the post itself, the additional entry options are totally optional. The way it works is that if you do more of these steps, you have a higher number of entries in this giveaway!

You can enter the giveaway by clicking on this link:
Pick Me Up Beauty Giveaway

Good luck!

XOXO,
HuiMin

16 comments

  1. LIBBY FORD · October 6, 2014

    I liked and did all the entry options 🙂 this looks like an amazing giveaway, look forward to seeing what your blog brings 🙂 X

    Like

  2. Macbeaver12 · October 6, 2014

    Cool!

    Like

  3. beautydoes · October 7, 2014

    Hooray first giveaway! This looks awesome ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hwee Chieh · October 8, 2014

    Thanks for this giveaway! fav would be def be the highbeam. ^^

    Like

  5. Monice Cheung · October 8, 2014

    Thanks for the giveaway! ❤ I love the highbeam. Have done all the steps 😀

    Like

  6. Gabriel · October 10, 2014

    =)

    Liked by 1 person

  7. avibrantday · October 11, 2014

    What a generous giveaway! Thanks for hosting this :0)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

