Night Fest Look Book

Hey guys! I’ve recently come up with a lookbook comprising of 3 looks for the ongoing Night Fest 2015. If you haven’t already watched the video, I’m linking it up here again and showing you the photos I took that day!

Look 1:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shades: Loaned | Top: Lefties | Shorts: Bershka | Sandals: Primark

Look 2: 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Headband: Lovisa | Top: H&M | Skirt: Zara | Heels: Lowrys Farm | Temporary Tattoo: Bangkok

Look 3:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Headband: Accessorize | Top: Zara | Skirt: Zara | Heels: I.T.

Huge thanks to my BFF Vivian for helping me put together this project. ♥

Till next time!

XOXO,
HuiMin

Leave a Reply

