Autumn Avenue

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Feeling all fall-ready

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Maroon, the epitome of fall

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Channeled some preppy vibes with my black A-line skirt that provided some structure to balance the flowy long-sleeved blouse. The polka dot print on the small side and some gold metallic buttons on the skirt add a nice detail to the outfit.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThis outfit would look so cute with some socks and boots but I chose comfort over dying in the hazy heat. So imagine that I am wearing knee-high black socks and ankle boots kthxbye. Can a fashionista be lazy? LOL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Shirt: Stradivarius | Skirt: Stradivarius | Shoes: Bershka | Rings: Pandora

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

HAIR UPDATE: Went back to The Comb to get my hair dyed again after the initial ombre fell off! Decided to do something a little bit different and try three colours and switching the position of the colours as well. Angie did a fantastic job once again – I just pointed at a picture on Google on the spot and she immediately said ok and delivered! She changed the upper part to a reddish pink colour to better match the ombre, which I am mad loving. I feel like Angelina Jolie right now:

2015-10-07-12-44-19_deco

Kidding, I’m talking about her as Lola in Shark Tale. Yep I’m old, referencing a cartoon movie that came out eleven years ago.

Sadly my media storage is running out so I have to fork out more money to upgrade it before I can blog more. If you don’t hear from me, you know why.

XOXO,
HuiMin

3 comments

  1. fashionbored · October 9, 2015

    in love with your hair xxx

    Like

  2. Pastel Carousel · October 9, 2015

    I love your outfit and your hair is GORGEOUS. Great choice! 💕

    Like

  3. Pingback: What it's like to dye your hair ombre SANT Magazine

Leave a Reply

